## **NEW COUNCILLORS FOLLOWING ELECTIONS MAY 2023**

| WARD                  | NEW MEMBER (& PARTY)                                   | IN PLACE OF                |
|-----------------------|--|----------------------------|
| Beighton              | Councillor Ian Horner<br>(Liberal Democrat)            | Bob McCann                 |
| East Ecclesfield      | Councillor Robert Reiss<br>(Liberal Democrat)          | Victoria Bowden            |
| Graves Park           | Councillor Mohammed Mahroof<br>(Liberal Democrat)      | Sue Auckland               |
| Hillsborough          | Councillor Toby Mallinson<br>(Green)                   | George Lindars-<br>Hammond |
| Manor Castle          | Councillor Laura Moynahan<br>(Labour and Co-Operative) | Vacancy                    |
| Mosborough            | Councillor Glynis Chapman<br>(Liberal Democrat)        | Kevin Oxley                |
| Nether Edge & Sharrow | Councillor Ibby Ullah<br>(Labour and Co-Operative)     | Peter Garbutt              |
| Walkley               | Councillor Laura McClean<br>(Labour)                   | Ben Curran                 |
| Woodhouse             | Councillor Alison Norris<br>(Labour and Co-Operative)  | Jackie Satur               |