Skip to content

Committee attendance

Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee, 6 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Olivia Blake 2
Councillor Mike Chaplin 6
Councillor Julie Grocutt 5
Councillor Francyne Johnson 4
Councillor Alan Law 3
Councillor Mike Levery 5
Councillor Joe Otten 5
Councillor Kevin Oxley 6
Councillor Mick Rooney 6
Councillor Colin Ross 4
Councillor Richard Shaw 2
Councillor Jim Steinke 6
Councillor Alison Teal 5
Councillor Sophie Wilson 2
Councillor Cliff Woodcraft 5