Skip to content

Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Monday 8 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet17/06 - To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Monday 22 June 2020

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Monday 29 June 2020

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Monday 13 July 2020