Skip to content

Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 31 August 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council09/09 - To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Monday 14 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Monday 28 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council07/10 - To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Monday 12 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Monday 26 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council04/11 - To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council02/12 - To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Monday 18 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Thursday 18 February 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Thursday 15 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Thursday 10 June 2021

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021