Skip to content

Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 30 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Monday 13 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Monday 9 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Monday 6 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

  • 2.00 pm CANCELLED - Cabinet15/04 - In response to the Government’s advice concerning Coronavirus (Covid-19) with regard to public gatherings and in the best interests of the public health of the City, this Cabinet Meeting is cancelled

Thursday 16 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Monday 27 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Monday 11 May 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Monday 18 May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020