Committee Details

South Yorkshire, Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Purpose of committee

Committee formerly known as Commissioners Working Together Joint Health and Overview Scrutiny Committee


Contact information

Support officer: Deborah Glen, Policy and Improvement Officer or Democratic Services. Email: , Email:

Postal address:
Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
S1 2HH