Skip to content

Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Julie Dore, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , julie.dore@sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Olivia Blake, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07817 672 558, olivia.blake@sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Dagnall, Councillor Lewis Dagnall, Sheffield City Council Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0747 1025 106, lewis.dagnall@sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Drayton, Sheffield City Council, Labour Group Office Room 111 Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 243 5388 (Home), , jackie.drayton@sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Johnson, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0797 063 6909, robert.johnson2@sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mazher Iqbal, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0779 2127843, mazher.iqbal@sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Lea, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07711 917232, mary.lea@sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor George Lindars-Hammond, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07950 521702, george.lindars-hammond@sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Abtisam Mohamed, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , abtisam.mohamed@sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wood, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07968 481863, paul.wood3@sheffield.gov.uk