Skip to content

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Julie Dore (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Julie Dore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Dore contact details as a CSV file

julie.dore@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Fox

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07805 681 544

Download Councillor Terry Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Fox contact details as a CSV file

terry.fox2@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Drayton

Sheffield City Council
Labour Group Office , Room 111, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 243 5388 (Home)

Download Councillor Jackie Drayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Drayton contact details as a CSV file

jackie.drayton@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0797 063 6909

Download Councillor Bob Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Johnson contact details as a CSV file

robert.johnson2@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mazher Iqbal

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 2127843

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

mazher.iqbal@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jones

Sheffield City
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07472501187

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

mark.jones@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Lea

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07711 917232

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as a CSV file

mary.lea@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor George Lindars-Hammond

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07950 521702

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as a CSV file

george.lindars-hammond@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Abtisam Mohamed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Abtisam Mohamed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abtisam Mohamed contact details as a CSV file

abtisam.mohamed@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07968 481863

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood3@sheffield.gov.uk