Skip to content

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Julie Dore (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Julie Dore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Dore contact details as a CSV file

julie.dore@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Blake

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07817 672 558

Download Councillor Olivia Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Blake contact details as a CSV file

olivia.blake@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Dagnall

Councillor Lewis Dagnall
Sheffield City Council, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 106

Download Councillor Lewis Dagnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Dagnall contact details as a CSV file

lewis.dagnall@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Drayton

Sheffield City Council
Labour Group Office , Room 111, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 243 5388 (Home)

Download Councillor Jackie Drayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Drayton contact details as a CSV file

jackie.drayton@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Dunn

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as a CSV file

jayne.dunn@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mazher Iqbal

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 2127843

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

mazher.iqbal@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Lea

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07711 917232

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as a CSV file

mary.lea@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Peace

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 109

Download Councillor Chris Peace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Peace contact details as a CSV file

chris.peace@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Scott

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07875 014281

Download Councillor Jack Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Scott contact details as a CSV file

jack.scott@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Steinke

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07583018289

Download Councillor Jim Steinke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Steinke contact details as a CSV file

jim.steinke@sheffield.gov.uk