Skip to content

Contact details

Healthier Communities and Adult Social Care Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Councillor Cate McDonald (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07791 633979

Download Councillor Cate McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cate McDonald contact details as a CSV file

cate.mcdonald@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Ayris (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 275 8851 (Home)
0758 301 3122

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as a CSV file

steve.ayris@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Alston

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 230 8634 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Alston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Alston contact details as a CSV file

sue.alston@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Argenzio

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Bowden

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194811

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as a CSV file

victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Dagnall

Councillor Lewis Dagnall
Sheffield City Council, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 106

Download Councillor Lewis Dagnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Dagnall contact details as a CSV file

lewis.dagnall@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Drabble

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0758 389 4414

Download Councillor Mike Drabble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Drabble contact details as a CSV file

mike.drabble@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Dunn

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as a CSV file

jayne.dunn@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Hurst

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 367150

Download Councillor Adam Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Hurst contact details as a CSV file

adam.hurst@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Talib Hussain

Sheffield City Council
Labour Group Office, Room 111, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as a CSV file

talib.hussain@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Satur

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2698605

Download Councillor Jackie Satur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Satur contact details as a CSV file

jackie.satur@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Smith

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0777 5598 847

Download Councillor Gail Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gail Smith contact details as a CSV file

gail.smith@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Weatherall

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 111

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as a CSV file

garry.weatherall@sheffield.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Lucy Davies (Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Jennie Skiba (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sue Auckland (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 768 363

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor David Baker (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as a CSV file

david.baker@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2883405 (Home)

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

alan.law@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rippon (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 457 8383 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Rippon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rippon contact details as a CSV file

peter.rippon@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kaltum Rivers (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 160390

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as a CSV file

kaltum.rivers@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ross (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2351948 (Home)

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as a CSV file

colin.ross@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Shaw (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2210009 (Home)

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as a CSV file

richard.shaw@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Teal (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 765 419

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as a CSV file

alison.teal@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turpin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
0782 5193462

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as a CSV file

paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk