Skip to content

Contact details

Safer and Stronger Communities Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Councillor Ben Curran (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 3030050 (Home)

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as a CSV file

ben.curran@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Huggan (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as a CSV file

tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 768 363

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor David Baker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as a CSV file

david.baker@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Baker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as a CSV file

penny.baker@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Cook

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 762 891

Download Councillor Michelle Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Cook contact details as a CSV file

michelle.cook@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Dale

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 762 892

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as a CSV file

dawn.dale@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Damms

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 242 6992 (Home)

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as a CSV file

anthony.damms@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Karen McGowan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0783 3386467

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as a CSV file

karen.mcgowan@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Midgley

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2731046 (Home)

Download Councillor Pat Midgley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Midgley contact details as a CSV file

pat.midgley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Murphy

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0778 891 7981

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

anne.murphy@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kaltum Rivers

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 160390

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as a CSV file

kaltum.rivers@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Shaw

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2210009 (Home)

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as a CSV file

richard.shaw@sheffield.gov.uk

Jennie Skiba (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Angela Argenzio (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2883405 (Home)

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

alan.law@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rippon (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 457 8383 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Rippon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rippon contact details as a CSV file

peter.rippon@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ross (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2351948 (Home)

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as a CSV file

colin.ross@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Teal (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 765 419

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as a CSV file

alison.teal@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turpin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
0782 5193462

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as a CSV file

paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk