Skip to content

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Councillor Mick Rooney (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2392698 (Home)

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as a CSV file

mick.rooney@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)
07971 313841

Download Councillor Ian Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Auckland contact details as a CSV file

ian.auckland@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Ayris

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 275 8851 (Home)
0758 301 3122

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as a CSV file

steve.ayris@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Curran

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 3030050 (Home)

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as a CSV file

ben.curran@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Fox

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 037 4490

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as a CSV file

denise.fox@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Grocutt

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825195212

Download Councillor Julie Grocutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Grocutt contact details as a CSV file

julie.grocutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Huggan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as a CSV file

tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Levery

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 142971

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as a CSV file

mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cate McDonald

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07791 633979

Download Councillor Cate McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cate McDonald contact details as a CSV file

cate.mcdonald@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0782 519 3589

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as a CSV file

sm.richards@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Angela Argenzio (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 768 363

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor David Baker (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as a CSV file

david.baker@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2883405 (Home)

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

alan.law@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rippon (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 457 8383 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Rippon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rippon contact details as a CSV file

peter.rippon@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kaltum Rivers (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 160390

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as a CSV file

kaltum.rivers@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ross (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2351948 (Home)

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as a CSV file

colin.ross@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Shaw (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2210009 (Home)

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as a CSV file

richard.shaw@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turpin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
0782 5193462

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as a CSV file

paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Teal (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 765 419

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as a CSV file

alison.teal@sheffield.gov.uk