Skip to content

Contact details

Admissions Committee

Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2280602 (Home)

Download Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs contact details as a CSV file

chris.rosling-josephs@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Bowden

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194811

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as a CSV file

victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Cook

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 762 891

Download Councillor Michelle Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Cook contact details as a CSV file

michelle.cook@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Garbutt

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as a CSV file

peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Talib Hussain

Sheffield City Council
Labour Group Office, Room 111, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as a CSV file

talib.hussain@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Levery

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 142971

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as a CSV file

mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk