Skip to content

Contact details

Planning and Highways Committee

Councillor Dianne Hurst (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rippon (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 457 8383 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Rippon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rippon contact details as a CSV file

peter.rippon@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor David Baker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as a CSV file

david.baker@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Clarkson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07583 018336

Download Councillor Jack Clarkson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Clarkson contact details as a CSV file

jack.clarkson@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Cook

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 762 891

Download Councillor Michelle Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Cook contact details as a CSV file

michelle.cook@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Damms

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 242 6992 (Home)

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as a CSV file

anthony.damms@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Davison

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2207578 (Home)

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as a CSV file

roger.davison@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2883405 (Home)

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

alan.law@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Murphy

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07875 015354

Download Councillor Robert Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Murphy contact details as a CSV file

robert.murphy@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Zahira Naz

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as a CSV file

zahira.naz@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2280602 (Home)

Download Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs contact details as a CSV file

c.rosling-josephs@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2308634 (Home)

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.sangar@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Banes (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 762 188

Download Councillor Lisa Banes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Banes contact details as a CSV file

lisa.banes@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chaplin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07789 549790

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

mike.chaplin@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Abtisam Mohamed (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Abtisam Mohamed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abtisam Mohamed contact details as a CSV file

abtisam.mohamed@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Saunders (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0780 302 9679

Download Councillor Ian Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Saunders contact details as a CSV file

ian.saunders@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Pullin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 765 392

Download Councillor Bob Pullin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Pullin contact details as a CSV file

bob.pullin@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Priestley (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4490890 (Home)

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as a CSV file

vickie.priestley@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Woodcraft (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2303627

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as a CSV file

cliff.woodcraft@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor John Booker (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07583 013 244

Download Councillor John Booker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Booker contact details as a CSV file

john.booker@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammad Maroof (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

00114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 0017 298

Download Councillor Mohammad Maroof contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammad Maroof contact details as a CSV file

mohammad.maroof@sheffield.gov.uk