Skip to content

Contact details

Appeals and Collective Disputes Committee

Councillor Tony Damms (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 242 6992 (Home)

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as a CSV file

anthony.damms@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 768 363

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor David Baker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Baker contact details as a CSV file

david.baker@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Clement-Jones

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 151295

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Neale Gibson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 221 6256 (Home)
07581 367139

Download Councillor Neale Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neale Gibson contact details as a CSV file

neale.gibson@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Talib Hussain

Sheffield City Council
Labour Group Office, Room 111, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as a CSV file

talib.hussain@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194751

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Midgley

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2731046 (Home)

Download Councillor Pat Midgley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Midgley contact details as a CSV file

pat.midgley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Murphy

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0778 891 7981

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

anne.murphy@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Priestley

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4490890 (Home)

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as a CSV file

vickie.priestley@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Satur

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2698605

Download Councillor Jackie Satur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Satur contact details as a CSV file

jackie.satur@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Teal

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 765 419

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as a CSV file

alison.teal@sheffield.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)