Skip to content

Contact details

Senior Officer Employment Committee

Councillor Julie Dore (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Julie Dore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Dore contact details as a CSV file

julie.dore@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 768 363

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Baker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as a CSV file

penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Clarkson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07583 018336

Download Councillor Jack Clarkson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Clarkson contact details as a CSV file

jack.clarkson@sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Clement-Jones

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 151295

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Drayton

Sheffield City Council
Labour Group Office , Room 111, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 243 5388 (Home)

Download Councillor Jackie Drayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Drayton contact details as a CSV file

jackie.drayton@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Fox

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07805 681 544

Download Councillor Terry Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Fox contact details as a CSV file

terry.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mazher Iqbal

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 2127843

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

mazher.iqbal@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0797 063 6909

Download Councillor Bob Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Johnson contact details as a CSV file

robert.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Lea

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07711 917232

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as a CSV file

mary.lea@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor George Lindars-Hammond

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07950 521702

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as a CSV file

george.lindars-hammond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Mahroof

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364141

Download Councillor Mohammed Mahroof contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Mahroof contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.mahroof@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 2052858

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

shaffaq.mohammed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07968 481863

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk