Contact details

Senior Officer Employment Committee

Councillor Tom Hunt (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as a CSV file

tom.hunt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Argenzio

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Baker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as a CSV file

penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Fran Belbin

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Fran Belbin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fran Belbin contact details as a CSV file

fran.belbin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Dale

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 762 892

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as a CSV file

dawn.dale@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Marieanne Elliot

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as a CSV file

marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Fox

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07805 681544

Download Councillor Terry Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Fox contact details as a CSV file

terry.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Levery

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 142971

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as a CSV file

mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Mahroof

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07721 215097

Download Councillor Mohammed Mahroof contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Mahroof contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Mahroof@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Miskell

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 483 0013

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as a CSV file

ben.miskell@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 2052858

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

shaffaq.mohammed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Zahira Naz

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as a CSV file

zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2308634 (Home)

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ibby Ullah

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Ibby Ullah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibby Ullah contact details as a CSV file

Ibby.Ullah@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk