Contact details

Communities, Parks and Leisure Policy Committee

Councillor Kurtis Crossland (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Kurtis Crossland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kurtis Crossland contact details as a CSV file

kurtis.crossland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Moynahan (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07747 472680

Download Councillor Laura Moynahan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Moynahan contact details as a CSV file

Laura.Moynahan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Marieanne Elliot (Group Spokesperson)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as a CSV file

marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wood (Group Spokesperson)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07968 481863

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wood contact details as a CSV file

paul.wood@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hooper

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380 (Town Hall)
0782 5195430

Download Councillor Alan Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hooper contact details as a CSV file

alan.hooper@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Karen McGowan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0783 3386467

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as a CSV file

karen.mcgowan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Nabeela Mowlana

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Nabeela Mowlana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nabeela Mowlana contact details as a CSV file

nabeela.mowlana@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Reiss

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07500 809758

Download Councillor Robert Reiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Reiss contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Reiss@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittaker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Mark Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Baker (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as a CSV file

penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor David Barker (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07766 542397

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as a CSV file

david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Clement-Jones (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07724 831601

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Clement-Jones contact details as a CSV file

simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Downing (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07979 471182

Download Councillor Tony Downing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Downing contact details as a CSV file

tony.downing@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Gilligan Kubo (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540932

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan Kubo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan Kubo contact details as a CSV file

christine.gilligan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holmshaw (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540530

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jones (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07472501187

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

mark.jones@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Huggan (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as a CSV file

tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194751

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Ridler (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07468 701684

Download Councillor Janet Ridler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Ridler contact details as a CSV file

janet.ridler@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Weatherall (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 111

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as a CSV file

garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk