Contact details

South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor David Barker (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07766 542397

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as a CSV file

david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Marieanne Elliot (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as a CSV file

marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Huggan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as a CSV file

tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Laura McClean (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Laura McClean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura McClean contact details as a CSV file

Laura.McClean@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Moynahan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07747 472680

Download Councillor Laura Moynahan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Moynahan contact details as a CSV file

Laura.Moynahan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Zahira Naz

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as a CSV file

zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Otten (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
PInstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as a CSV file

joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk