Skip to content

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Sue Alston10100
Councillor Ian Auckland13120
Councillor Sue Auckland1090
Councillor Steve Ayris10100
Councillor Andy Bainbridge23170
Councillor David Baker1490
Councillor Penny Baker13100
Councillor Lisa Banes26170
Councillor David Barker24230
Councillor Olivia Blake13130
Councillor John Booker970
Councillor Mike Chaplin10100
Councillor Jack Clarkson25150
Councillor Simon Clement-Jones12120
Councillor Michelle Cook23190
Councillor Ben Curran13110
Councillor Lewis Dagnall12120
Councillor Dawn Dale18140
Councillor Tony Damms14110
Councillor Keith Davis1060
Councillor Roger Davison16130
Councillor Julie Dore12110
Councillor Tony Downing10100
Councillor Mike Drabble1080
Councillor Jackie Drayton14140
Councillor Jayne Dunn12100
Councillor Denise Fox13130
Councillor Terry Fox1090
Councillor Neale Gibson19120
Councillor Adam Hanrahan1040
Councillor Adam Hurst18180
Councillor Dianne Hurst16150
Councillor Talib Hussain16120
Councillor Mazher Iqbal12110
Councillor Bob Johnson1060
Councillor Douglas Johnson20200
Councillor Francyne Johnson14140
Councillor Mark Jones14130
Councillor Abdul Khayum10100
Councillor Alan Law15130
Councillor Mary Lea12120
Councillor Mike Levery17170
Councillor George Lindars-Hammond22190
Councillor Bryan Lodge860
Councillor Magid Magid660
Councillor Mohammed Mahroof12120
Councillor Mohammad Maroof1080
Councillor Cate McDonald1090
Councillor Karen McGowan10100
Councillor Pat Midgley15130
Councillor Ben Miskell1090
Councillor Abtisam Mohamed1060
Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed660
Councillor Anne Murphy1080
Councillor Robert Murphy17170
Councillor Zahira Naz17130
Councillor Moya O'Rourke1070
Councillor Joe Otten18160
Councillor Josie Paszek27260
Councillor Chris Peace15150
Councillor Martin Phipps12110
Councillor Peter Price13130
Councillor Vickie Priestley20160
Councillor Bob Pullin15120
Councillor Peter Rippon13120
Councillor Kaltum Rivers16120
Councillor Mick Rooney21180
Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs24180
Councillor Colin Ross12100
Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE)21210
Councillor Jackie Satur1090
Councillor Ian Saunders15130
Councillor Jack Scott12110
Councillor Paul Scriven740
Councillor Richard Shaw1090
Councillor Gail Smith1080
Councillor Martin Smith1080
Councillor Jim Steinke13130
Councillor Alison Teal1190
Councillor Garry Weatherall1090
Councillor Sophie Wilson1080
Councillor Steve Wilson1350
Councillor Paul Wood1070
Councillor Cliff Woodcraft26220