Agenda management timetable

Licensing Sub-Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Jay Bell/Philippa Burdett, committee@sheffield.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting
Tuesday 25 June 2024
Monday 1 July 2024
Tuesday 2 July 2024
Monday 8 July 2024
Tuesday 9 July 2024
Monday 15 July 2024
Tuesday 16 July 2024
Monday 22 July 2024
Tuesday 23 July 2024
Monday 29 July 2024
Tuesday 30 July 2024
Monday 5 August 2024
Tuesday 6 August 2024
Monday 12 August 2024
Tuesday 13 August 2024
Monday 19 August 2024
Tuesday 20 August 2024
Tuesday 27 August 2024
Monday 2 September 2024
Tuesday 3 September 2024
Monday 9 September 2024
Tuesday 10 September 2024
Monday 16 September 2024
Tuesday 17 September 2024
Monday 23 September 2024
Tuesday 24 September 2024
Monday 30 September 2024
Tuesday 1 October 2024
Monday 7 October 2024
Tuesday 8 October 2024
Monday 14 October 2024
Tuesday 15 October 2024
Monday 21 October 2024
Tuesday 22 October 2024
Monday 28 October 2024
Tuesday 29 October 2024
Monday 4 November 2024
Tuesday 5 November 2024
Monday 11 November 2024
Tuesday 12 November 2024
Monday 18 November 2024
Tuesday 19 November 2024
Monday 25 November 2024
Tuesday 26 November 2024
Monday 2 December 2024
Tuesday 3 December 2024
Monday 9 December 2024
Tuesday 10 December 2024
Monday 16 December 2024
Tuesday 17 December 2024
Monday 23 December 2024
Tuesday 24 December 2024
Monday 6 January 2025
Tuesday 7 January 2025
Monday 13 January 2025
Tuesday 14 January 2025
Monday 20 January 2025
Tuesday 21 January 2025
Monday 27 January 2025
Tuesday 28 January 2025