Skip to content

Agenda item

To Move A Vote Of Thanks To The Retiring Lord Mayor And Lady Mayoress



RESOLVED UNANIMOUSLY: On the motion of Councillor Peter Price, seconded by Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed, that the best of thanks of this Council under the Common Seal be presented to Councillor Talib Hussain and Mrs Yasmin Hussain for the able and very satisfactory manner in which they have performed their various official duties as Lord Mayor and Lady Mayoress of this City during the past year.