Skip to content

Agenda item

Chair of Meeting



The meeting commenced with the Deputy Lord Mayor (Councillor Anne Murphy) in the Chair, due to the absence of the Lord Mayor (Councillor Denise Fox) at the commencement of the meeting.  The Lord Mayor chaired the meeting from item 6 (Director of Public Health Report for Sheffield – 2016) onwards.