Agenda item

Appointment of Chair of the Meeting



The Chief Executive reported that, in the absence of the Lord Mayor (Councillor Gail Smith) and the Deputy Lord Mayor (Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards) at the meeting, there was a need to appoint a chair for the meeting.




RESOLVED: On the motion of Councillor Joe Otten, seconded by Councillor Sue Alston, that Councillor Colin Ross be appointed as chair of the meeting.