Skip to content

Committee attendance

Education, Children and Families Policy Committee, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Anne Murphy 1
Councillor Dawn Dale 3
Councillor Mary Lea 3
Councillor Mick Rooney 1
Councillor Colin Ross 3
Councillor Gail Smith 0
Councillor Peter Garbutt 3
Councillor Brian Holmshaw 3
Councillor Ann Whitaker 3