Skip to content

Committee attendance

Transport, Regeneration and Climate Policy Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Richard Shaw 4
Councillor Dianne Hurst 4
Councillor Craig Gamble Pugh 3
Councillor Mazher Iqbal 3
Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) 4
Councillor Barbara Masters 1
Councillor Julie Grocutt 2
Councillor Ruth Mersereau 4
Councillor Ian Auckland 3
Councillor Christine Gilligan Kubo 4
Councillor Minesh Parekh 1