Skip to content

Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday 25 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Monday 9 May 2022

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Monday 23 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022

Tuesday 31 May 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 6 June 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 9 June 2022

Monday 13 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Tuesday 28 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Thursday 30 June 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Monday 11 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Tuesday 2 August 2022

Tuesday 9 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022