Skip to content

Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 30 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Monday 13 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Monday 20 September 2021

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Monday 27 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Monday 25 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Monday 20 December 2021

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Wednesday 22 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Monday 28 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022