Skip to content

Mailing list

Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mick Rooney, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2392698 (Home), , mick.rooney@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Maroof Raouf, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07367 123276, maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Chaplin, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07789 549790, mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Murphy, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0778 891 7981, anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Vickie Priestley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 4490890 (Home), , vickie.priestley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Safiya Saeed, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541084, safiya.saeed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Shaw, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07964342234, richard.shaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Wilson, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07792042361, sophie.wilson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Whitaker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 539882, ann.whitaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Woodcraft, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2303627, , cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Woolhouse, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540803, ann.woolhouse@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Alison Warner, (Address not supplied)
Sam Evans, (Address not supplied)
Peter Naldrett, (Address not supplied)
Alice Riddell, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sue Auckland, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 274 0474 (Home), , sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Alexi Dimond, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541528, alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Garbutt, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07999793768 (h), peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Holmshaw, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540530, brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Dianne Hurst, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0747 1025 107, dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Khayum, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07342 055 769, abdul.khayum@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Oxley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07733312254, kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Phipps, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07581 364252, martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Price, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2459003 (Home), , peter.price@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0756 311 7696, sm.richards@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Ross, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2351948 (Home), , colin.ross@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Satur, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2698605, , jackie.satur@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Smith, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07812 055346, martin.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk