Skip to content

Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Denise Fox, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0779 037 4490, denise.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Otten, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, PInstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Argenzio, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 193746, angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Auckland, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 274 0474 (Home), 07971 313841, ian.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Ayris, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 275 8851 (Home), 0758 301 3122, steve.ayris@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Dale, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07500 762 892, dawn.dale@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Jones, Sheffield City, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07472501187, mark.jones@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Levery, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07776 142971, mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Lodge, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0781 4464 259, bryan.lodge@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Zahira Naz, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Phipps, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07581 364252, martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Rooney, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2392698 (Home), , mick.rooney@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Auckland, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 274 0474 (Home), , sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Alexi Dimond, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541528, alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Garbutt, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07999793768 (h), peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Holmshaw, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540530, brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Dianne Hurst, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0747 1025 107, dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Khayum, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07342 055 769, abdul.khayum@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Murphy, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0778 891 7981, anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Oxley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07733312254, kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Price, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2459003 (Home), , peter.price@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Maroof Raouf, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07367 123276, maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0756 311 7696, sm.richards@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Ross, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2351948 (Home), , colin.ross@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Shaw, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07964342234, richard.shaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Smith, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07812 055346, martin.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk