Skip to content

Mailing list

Admissions Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Victoria Bowden, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 194811, victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Weatherall, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0747 1025 111, garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Maleiki Haybe, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , maleiki.haybe@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Karen McGowan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0783 3386467, karen.mcgowan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Safiya Saeed, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541084, safiya.saeed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Gail Smith, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0777 5598 847, gail.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Whitaker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 539882, ann.whitaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk