Skip to content

Mailing list

Planning and Highways Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dianne Hurst, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0747 1025 107, dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Price, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2459003 (Home), , peter.price@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Damms, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 242 6992 (Home), , tony.damms@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Davison, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2207578 (Home), , roger.davison@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Garbutt, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07999793768 (h), peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Holmshaw, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540530, brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Bob McCann, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 27 35380 (Town Hall), 07825193053, bob.mccann@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Zahira Naz, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2280602 (Home), , chris.rosling-josephs@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE), Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2308634 (Home), , andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Weatherall, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0747 1025 111, garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Williams, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 539834, richard.williams@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Woodcock, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541580, alan.woodcock@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Argenzio, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 193746, angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Chaplin, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07789 549790, mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Downing, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07979 471182, tony.downing@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Gilligan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540932, christine.gilligan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Huggan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, , tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Little, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540942, bernard.little@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Masters, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825195192, barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Mersereau, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 194751, ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Murphy, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0778 891 7981, anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Vickie Priestley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 4490890 (Home), , vickie.priestley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Woodcraft, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2303627, , cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk