Skip to content

Mailing list

Appeals and Collective Disputes Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Denise Fox, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0779 037 4490, denise.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor David Barker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07766 542397, david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Bowden, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 194811, victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Chinchen, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540328, lewis.chinchen@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Clement-Jones, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07724 831601, simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Marieanne Elliot, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mazher Iqbal, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0779 2127843, mazher.iqbal@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Karen McGowan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0783 3386467, karen.mcgowan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Zahira Naz, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Price, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2459003 (Home), , peter.price@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Vickie Priestley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 4490890 (Home), , vickie.priestley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Maroof Raouf, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07367 123276, maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Weatherall, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0747 1025 111, garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Whitaker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 539882, ann.whitaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Woodcraft, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2303627, , cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk