Skip to content

Mailing list

Senior Officer Employment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Julie Grocutt, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825195212, julie.grocutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Baker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 4185011 (Home), , penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Argenzio, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 193746, angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Chaplin, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07789 549790, mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Fox, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07805 681 544, terry.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Johnson, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07500 766 189, douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Khayum, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07342 055 769, abdul.khayum@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Levery, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07776 142971, mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor George Lindars-Hammond, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0114 205 3905, george.lindars-hammond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Abtisam Mohamed, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , abtisam.mohamed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Shaffaq Mohammed, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0114 2052858, shaffaq.mohammed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Otten, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, PInstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0756 311 7696, sm.richards@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE), Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2308634 (Home), , andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Wilson, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07792042361, sophie.wilson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk