Skip to content

Mailing list

Audit and Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Colin Ross, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2351948 (Home), , colin.ross@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Curran, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , ben.curran@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Argenzio, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 193746, angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Clement-Jones, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07724 831601, simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Hunt, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , tom.hunt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Oxley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07733312254, kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Weatherall, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0747 1025 111, garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Alison Howard, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Jay Bell, (Address not supplied)