Skip to content

Mailing list

North Local Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Hooper, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380 (Town Hall), 0782 5195430, alan.hooper@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Vickie Priestley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 4490890 (Home), , vickie.priestley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Baker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 4185011 (Home), , penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Bowden, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 194811, victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Chinchen, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540328, lewis.chinchen@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Grocutt, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825195212, julie.grocutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Francyne Johnson, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07776 162380, francyne.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Levery, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07776 142971, mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Moya O'Rourke, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , moya.orourke@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Whitaker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 539882, ann.whitaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Williams, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 539834, richard.williams@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Woodcock, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541580, alan.woodcock@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Philippa Burdett, (Address not supplied)