Skip to content

Mailing list

South East Local Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Sarah Hyde, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Karen McGowan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0783 3386467, karen.mcgowan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Fox, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0779 037 4490, denise.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Glynis Chapman, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07585 128064, Glynis.Chapman@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Kurtis Crossland, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , kurtis.crossland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Downing, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07979 471182, tony.downing@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Horner, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07468 701594, Ian.Horner@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Lodge, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0781 4464 259, bryan.lodge@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Norris, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07584 596399, Alison.Norris@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Rooney, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2392698 (Home), , mick.rooney@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Gail Smith, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0777 5598 847, gail.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wood, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07968 481863, paul.wood@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Woolhouse, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540803, ann.woolhouse@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk