Mailing list

Climate Change, Economy and Development Transitional Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mark Jones, Sheffield City, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07472501187, mark.jones@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Masters, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825195192, barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Huggan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, , tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Dianne Hurst, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0747 1025 107, dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Johnson, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07500 766 189, douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Smith, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07812 055346, martin.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Turpin, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 0782 5193462, paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Alston, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 230 8634 (Home), , sue.alston@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor David Barker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07766 542397, david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Drabble, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0758 389 4414, mike.drabble@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Miskell, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0114 483 0013, ben.miskell@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Shaw, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07964342234, richard.shaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk