Skip to content

Mailing list

Education, Health and Care Transitional Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sue Alston, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 230 8634 (Home), , sue.alston@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Alexi Dimond, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541528, alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Dunn, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , jayne.dunn@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Lea, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07711 917232, mary.lea@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor George Lindars-Hammond, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0114 205 3905, george.lindars-hammond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Oxley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07733312254, kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Phipps, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07581 364252, martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Williams, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 539834, richard.williams@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Auckland, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 274 0474 (Home), , sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor David Barker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07766 542397, david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Fran Belbin, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , fran.belbin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Clement-Jones, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07724 831601, simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Drabble, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0758 389 4414, mike.drabble@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Huggan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, , tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Levery, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07776 142971, mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Masters, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825195192, barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Miskell, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0114 483 0013, ben.miskell@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk