Skip to content

Mailing list

Our Council Transitional Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dawn Dale, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07500 762 892, dawn.dale@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Zahira Naz, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Gilligan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540932, christine.gilligan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Baker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 4185011 (Home), , penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Clement-Jones, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07724 831601, simon.cj@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Grocutt, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825195212, julie.grocutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Lodge, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0781 4464 259, bryan.lodge@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Ross, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2351948 (Home), , colin.ross@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Alston, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 230 8634 (Home), , sue.alston@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Auckland, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 274 0474 (Home), , sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Drabble, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0758 389 4414, mike.drabble@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Huggan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, , tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Miskell, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0114 483 0013, ben.miskell@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor David Barker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07766 542397, david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Masters, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825195192, barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Shaw, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07964342234, richard.shaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)