Skip to content

Mailing list

Adult Health and Social Care Policy Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Angela Argenzio, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 193746, angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor George Lindars-Hammond, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0114 205 3905, george.lindars-hammond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Ayris, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 275 8851 (Home), 0758 301 3122, steve.ayris@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Abtisam Mohamed, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , abtisam.mohamed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Milsom, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541054, ruth.milsom@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Oxley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07733312254, kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Phipps, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07581 364252, martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Safiya Saeed, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541084, safiya.saeed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Woolhouse, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540803, ann.woolhouse@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Alston, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 230 8634 (Home), , sue.alston@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Auckland, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 274 0474 (Home), , sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor David Barker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07766 542397, david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Bowden, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 194811, victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Garbutt, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07999793768 (h), peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Maleiki Haybe, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , maleiki.haybe@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Lea, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07711 917232, mary.lea@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Little, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540942, bernard.little@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Satur, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2698605, , jackie.satur@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk