Skip to content

Mailing list

Education, Children and Families Policy Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dawn Dale, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07500 762 892, dawn.dale@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Rooney, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2392698 (Home), , mick.rooney@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Holmshaw, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540530, brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Ross, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2351948 (Home), , colin.ross@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Marieanne Elliot, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Garbutt, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07999793768 (h), peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Lea, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07711 917232, mary.lea@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Murphy, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0778 891 7981, anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Gail Smith, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0777 5598 847, gail.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Whitaker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 539882, ann.whitaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Bowden, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 194811, victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Huggan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, , tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Khayum, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07342 055 769, abdul.khayum@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Abtisam Mohamed, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , abtisam.mohamed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Oxley, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07733312254, kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Maroof Raouf, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07367 123276, maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Safiya Saeed, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541084, safiya.saeed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Turpin, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 0782 5193462, paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk