Skip to content

Mailing list

Waste & Street Scene Policy Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joe Otten, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, PInstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), , joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Chaplin, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07789 549790, mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Alexi Dimond, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 541528, alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Huggan, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, , tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Jones, Sheffield City, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07472501187, mark.jones@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Nabeela Mowlana, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , nabeela.mowlana@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Ridler, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , janet.ridler@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Turpin, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 0782 5193462, paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Woodcraft, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 2303627, , cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Alston, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 230 8634 (Home), , sue.alston@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor David Barker, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 07766 542397, david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Fran Belbin, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , fran.belbin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Drabble, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, 0114 273 5380 (Town Hall), 0758 389 4414, mike.drabble@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Holmshaw, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), 07766 540530, brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Hooper, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380 (Town Hall), 0782 5195430, alan.hooper@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Mersereau, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825 194751, ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Henry Nottage, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Sheffield, S1 2HH, , , 0114 2735380 (Town Hall), , henry.nottage@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Masters, Sheffield City Council, Town Hall, Pinstone Street, Sheffield, S1 2HH, (0114) 27 35380, 07825195192, barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk