Skip to content

Contact details

Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Councillor Mick Rooney (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2392698 (Home)

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as a CSV file

mick.rooney@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Levery (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 142971

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as a CSV file

mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chaplin

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07789 549790

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Francyne Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 162380

Download Councillor Francyne Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francyne Johnson contact details as a CSV file

francyne.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2883405 (Home)

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

alan.law@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Murphy

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0778 891 7981

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Otten

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
PInstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as a CSV file

joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Oxley

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825193521

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ross

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2351948 (Home)

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as a CSV file

colin.ross@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Scott

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07875 014281

Download Councillor Jack Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Scott contact details as a CSV file

jack.scott@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Steinke

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07583018289

Download Councillor Jim Steinke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Steinke contact details as a CSV file

jim.steinke@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Teal

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 765 419

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Teal contact details as a CSV file

alison.teal@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Weatherall

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 111

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as a CSV file

garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Wilson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07792042361

Download Councillor Sophie Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Wilson contact details as a CSV file

sophie.wilson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Woodcraft

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2303627

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as a CSV file

cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Alison Warner

(Address not supplied)

Sam Evans

(Address not supplied)

Peter Naldrett

(Address not supplied)

Alice Riddell (Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Angela Argenzio (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Garbutt (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07999793768 (h)

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as a CSV file

peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194751

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0782 519 3589

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as a CSV file

sm.richards@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Miskell (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 483 0013

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as a CSV file

ben.miskell@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Moya O'Rourke (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Moya O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Moya O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

moya.orourke@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kaltum Rivers (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 160390

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as a CSV file

kaltum.rivers@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Shaw (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07964342234

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as a CSV file

richard.shaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07812 055346

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

martin.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turpin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
0782 5193462

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turpin contact details as a CSV file

paul.turpin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Vacancy (Substitute Member)

(Address not supplied)