Skip to content

Contact details

Healthier Communities and Adult Social Care Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Councillor Steve Ayris (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 275 8851 (Home)
0758 301 3122

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as a CSV file

steve.ayris@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Talib Hussain (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Labour Group Office, Room 111, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as a CSV file

talib.hussain@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Bowden

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194811

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as a CSV file

victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Chinchen

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540328

Download Councillor Lewis Chinchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Chinchen contact details as a CSV file

lewis.chinchen@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hooper

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380 (Town Hall)
0782 5195430

Download Councillor Alan Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hooper contact details as a CSV file

alan.hooper@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Francyne Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 162380

Download Councillor Francyne Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francyne Johnson contact details as a CSV file

francyne.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Little

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540942

Download Councillor Bernard Little contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Little contact details as a CSV file

bernard.little@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194751

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Milsom

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541054

Download Councillor Ruth Milsom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Milsom contact details as a CSV file

ruth.milsom@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Abtisam Mohamed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Abtisam Mohamed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abtisam Mohamed contact details as a CSV file

abtisam.mohamed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Weatherall

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 111

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as a CSV file

garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Woodcock

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541580

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

alan.woodcock@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Lucy Davies (Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Trish Edney (Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Jennie Skiba (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alexi Dimond (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541528

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as a CSV file

alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Garbutt (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07999793768 (h)

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as a CSV file

peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holmshaw (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540530

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Khayum (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07342 055 769

Download Councillor Abdul Khayum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Khayum contact details as a CSV file

abdul.khayum@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Murphy (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0778 891 7981

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Oxley (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07733312254

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Raouf (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07367 123276

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as a CSV file

maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0756 311 7696

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as a CSV file

sm.richards@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ross (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2351948 (Home)

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as a CSV file

colin.ross@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Satur (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2698605

Download Councillor Jackie Satur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Satur contact details as a CSV file

jackie.satur@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Shaw (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07964342234

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as a CSV file

richard.shaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07812 055346

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

martin.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kaltum Rivers (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 160390

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as a CSV file

kaltum.rivers@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk