Skip to content

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Councillor Denise Fox (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 037 4490

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as a CSV file

denise.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Otten (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
PInstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as a CSV file

joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Argenzio

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Auckland

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)
07971 313841

Download Councillor Ian Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Auckland contact details as a CSV file

ian.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Ayris

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 275 8851 (Home)
0758 301 3122

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ayris contact details as a CSV file

steve.ayris@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Dale

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 762 892

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as a CSV file

dawn.dale@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jones

Sheffield City
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07472501187

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

mark.jones@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Levery

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 142971

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as a CSV file

mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Lodge

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0781 4464 259

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as a CSV file

bryan.lodge@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Zahira Naz

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as a CSV file

zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Rooney

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2392698 (Home)

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as a CSV file

mick.rooney@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Auckland (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 274 0474 (Home)

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Auckland contact details as a CSV file

sue.auckland@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alexi Dimond (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541528

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexi Dimond contact details as a CSV file

alexi.dimond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Garbutt (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07999793768 (h)

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as a CSV file

peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holmshaw (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540530

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Khayum (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07342 055 769

Download Councillor Abdul Khayum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Khayum contact details as a CSV file

abdul.khayum@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Murphy (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0778 891 7981

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Oxley (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07733312254

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Oxley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.oxley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Raouf (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07367 123276

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as a CSV file

maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0756 311 7696

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as a CSV file

sm.richards@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ross (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2351948 (Home)

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ross contact details as a CSV file

colin.ross@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Shaw (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07964342234

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Shaw contact details as a CSV file

richard.shaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07812 055346

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

martin.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk