Skip to content

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor David Barker (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07766 542397

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as a CSV file

david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor George Lindars-Hammond (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 205 3905

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as a CSV file

george.lindars-hammond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Chinchen

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540328

Download Councillor Lewis Chinchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Chinchen contact details as a CSV file

lewis.chinchen@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Dale

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 762 892

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Dale contact details as a CSV file

dawn.dale@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Davison

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2207578 (Home)

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as a CSV file

roger.davison@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Fox

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 037 4490

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Fox contact details as a CSV file

denise.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Khayum

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07342 055 769

Download Councillor Abdul Khayum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Khayum contact details as a CSV file

abdul.khayum@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Priestley

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4490890 (Home)

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as a CSV file

vickie.priestley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Rooney

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2392698 (Home)

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Rooney contact details as a CSV file

mick.rooney@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maroof Raouf

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07367 123276

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maroof Raouf contact details as a CSV file

maroof.raouf@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Safiya Saeed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541084

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as a CSV file

safiya.saeed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Smith

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0777 5598 847

Download Councillor Gail Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gail Smith contact details as a CSV file

gail.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Woodcraft

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2303627

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as a CSV file

cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Woolhouse

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540803

Download Councillor Ann Woolhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Woolhouse contact details as a CSV file

ann.woolhouse@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk