Skip to content

Contact details

Admissions Committee

Councillor Victoria Bowden (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194811

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as a CSV file

victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maleiki Haybe

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as a CSV file

maleiki.haybe@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Karen McGowan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0783 3386467

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as a CSV file

karen.mcgowan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Safiya Saeed

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541084

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Safiya Saeed contact details as a CSV file

safiya.saeed@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Smith

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0777 5598 847

Download Councillor Gail Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gail Smith contact details as a CSV file

gail.smith@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Weatherall

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 111

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as a CSV file

garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Whitaker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 539882

Download Councillor Ann Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

ann.whitaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk