Contact details

Admissions Committee

Councillor Maleiki Haybe (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as a CSV file

maleiki.haybe@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Talib Hussain

Sheffield City Council
Labour Group Office, Room 111, Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Talib Hussain contact details as a CSV file

talib.hussain@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Karen McGowan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0783 3386467

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen McGowan contact details as a CSV file

karen.mcgowan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Weatherall

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 111

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as a CSV file

garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Whitaker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 539882

Download Councillor Ann Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

ann.whitaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittaker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Mark Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Woolhouse

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540803

Download Councillor Ann Woolhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Woolhouse contact details as a CSV file

ann.woolhouse@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk