Contact details

Planning and Highways Committee

Councillor Alan Woodcock (Joint Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541580

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

alan.woodcock@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chaplin (Joint Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07789 549790

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Nighat Basharat

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Nighat Basharat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nighat Basharat contact details as a CSV file

nighat.basharat@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Belfield

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Nikki Belfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Belfield contact details as a CSV file

nikki.belfield@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Glynis Chapman

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07552 026753

Download Councillor Glynis Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glynis Chapman contact details as a CSV file

Glynis.Chapman@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Downing

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07979 471182

Download Councillor Tony Downing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Downing contact details as a CSV file

tony.downing@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Marieanne Elliot

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marieanne Elliot contact details as a CSV file

marieanne.elliot@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Nottage

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Henry Nottage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Nottage contact details as a CSV file

henry.nottage@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Ridler

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07468 701684

Download Councillor Janet Ridler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Ridler contact details as a CSV file

janet.ridler@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Weatherall

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 111

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as a CSV file

garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Williams

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 539834

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as a CSV file

richard.williams@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Whittaker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Mark Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

mark.whittaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Woodcraft

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2303627

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as a CSV file

cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Baker (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as a CSV file

penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Bannister (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Rob Bannister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Bannister contact details as a CSV file

rob.bannister@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mia Drazaic (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Mia Drazaic contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mia Drazaic contact details as a CSV file

mia.drazaic@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gilbert (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Peter Gilbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gilbert contact details as a CSV file

peter.gilbert@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Gilligan Kubo (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540932

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan Kubo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan Kubo contact details as a CSV file

christine.gilligan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holmshaw (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540530

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jones (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07472501187

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

mark.jones@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Toby Mallinson (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07500 793292

Download Councillor Toby Mallinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toby Mallinson contact details as a CSV file

Toby.Mallinson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Masters (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825195192

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as a CSV file

barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Otten (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
PInstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as a CSV file

joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2308634 (Home)

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Slater (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Gareth Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Slater contact details as a CSV file

gareth.slater@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ibby Ullah (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Ibby Ullah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibby Ullah contact details as a CSV file

Ibby.Ullah@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor John Wright (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor John Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wright contact details as a CSV file

john.wright@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Abby Hodgetts (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)