Skip to content

Contact details

Planning and Highways Committee

Councillor Jayne Dunn (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as a CSV file

jayne.dunn@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2883405 (Home)

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

alan.law@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Clarkson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07583 018336

Download Councillor Jack Clarkson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Clarkson contact details as a CSV file

jack.clarkson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Damms

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 242 6992 (Home)

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as a CSV file

tony.damms@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Davison

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2207578 (Home)

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as a CSV file

roger.davison@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Garbutt

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07999793768 (h)

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Garbutt contact details as a CSV file

peter.garbutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bob McCann

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 27 35380 (Town Hall)
07825193053

Download Councillor Bob McCann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob McCann contact details as a CSV file

bob.mccann@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Zahira Naz

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as a CSV file

zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2280602 (Home)

Download Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs contact details as a CSV file

chris.rosling-josephs@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2308634 (Home)

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Steinke

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07583018289

Download Councillor Jim Steinke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Steinke contact details as a CSV file

jim.steinke@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Argenzio (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chaplin (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07789 549790

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Huggan (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Huggan contact details as a CSV file

tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Hurst (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 367150

Download Councillor Adam Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Hurst contact details as a CSV file

adam.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Lodge (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0781 4464 259

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Lodge contact details as a CSV file

bryan.lodge@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Masters (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825195192

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as a CSV file

barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194751

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Murphy (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0778 891 7981

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Otten (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
PInstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as a CSV file

joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Priestley (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4490890 (Home)

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as a CSV file

vickie.priestley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Weatherall (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 111

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as a CSV file

garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Woodcraft (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2303627

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as a CSV file

cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk