Skip to content

Contact details

Planning and Highways Committee

Abby Hodgetts (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dianne Hurst (Joint Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Woodcock (Joint Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541580

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

alan.woodcock@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Nighat Basharat

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Nighat Basharat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nighat Basharat contact details as a CSV file

nighat.basharat@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chaplin

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07789 549790

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

mike.chaplin@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Damms

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 242 6992 (Home)

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Damms contact details as a CSV file

tony.damms@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Davison

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2207578 (Home)

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Davison contact details as a CSV file

roger.davison@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holmshaw

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540530

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Masters

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825195192

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Masters contact details as a CSV file

barbara.masters@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Bob McCann

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 27 35380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Bob McCann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob McCann contact details as a CSV file

bob.mccann@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Price

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2459003 (Home)

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Price contact details as a CSV file

peter.price@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Weatherall

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 111

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Weatherall contact details as a CSV file

garry.weatherall@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Wilson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07792042361

Download Councillor Sophie Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Wilson contact details as a CSV file

sophie.wilson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Woodcraft

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2303627

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Woodcraft contact details as a CSV file

cliff.woodcraft@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Downing (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07979 471182

Download Councillor Tony Downing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Downing contact details as a CSV file

tony.downing@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Murphy (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0778 891 7981

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Priestley (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4490890 (Home)

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as a CSV file

vickie.priestley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Dunn (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Dunn contact details as a CSV file

jayne.dunn@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunt (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as a CSV file

tom.hunt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Otten (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
PInstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Otten contact details as a CSV file

joe.otten@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2308634 (Home)

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Sangar (MBE) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.sangar@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Nottage (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Henry Nottage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Nottage contact details as a CSV file

henry.nottage@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Williams (Substitute Member)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 539834

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as a CSV file

richard.williams@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk