Skip to content

Contact details

Central Local Area Committee

Councillor Bernard Little (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540942

Download Councillor Bernard Little contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Little contact details as a CSV file

bernard.little@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Josie Paszek (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07918 799101

Download Councillor Josie Paszek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josie Paszek contact details as a CSV file

josie.paszek@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Argenzio

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Curran

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 3030050 (Home)

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as a CSV file

ben.curran@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Neale Gibson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 221 6256 (Home)
07581 367139

Download Councillor Neale Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neale Gibson contact details as a CSV file

neale.gibson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Gilligan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540932

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

christine.gilligan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holmshaw

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540530

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor George Lindars-Hammond

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07950 521702

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as a CSV file

george.lindars-hammond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194751

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Kaltum Rivers

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 160390

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaltum Rivers contact details as a CSV file

kaltum.rivers@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk