Skip to content

Contact details

Central Local Area Committee

Councillor Bernard Little (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540942

Download Councillor Bernard Little contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Little contact details as a CSV file

bernard.little@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Maleiki Haybe (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maleiki Haybe contact details as a CSV file

maleiki.haybe@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Argenzio

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 193746

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Argenzio contact details as a CSV file

angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Curran

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Curran contact details as a CSV file

ben.curran@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Gilligan

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540932

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Gilligan contact details as a CSV file

christine.gilligan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Holmshaw

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540530

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Holmshaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.holmshaw@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunt

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Hunt contact details as a CSV file

tom.hunt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07500 766 189

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Johnson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor George Lindars-Hammond

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 205 3905

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Lindars-Hammond contact details as a CSV file

george.lindars-hammond@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Mersereau

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194751

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Mersereau contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mersereau@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Nottage

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Henry Nottage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Nottage contact details as a CSV file

henry.nottage@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Phipps

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07581 364252

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Phipps contact details as a CSV file

martin.phipps@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk