Skip to content

Contact details

East Local Area Committee

Councillor David Barker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07766 542397

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barker contact details as a CSV file

david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Drabble

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0758 389 4414

Download Councillor Mike Drabble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Drabble contact details as a CSV file

mike.drabble@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Fox

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07805 681 544

Download Councillor Terry Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Fox contact details as a CSV file

terry.fox@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hurst

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0747 1025 107

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hurst contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hurst@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mazher Iqbal

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0779 2127843

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mazher Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

mazher.iqbal@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Lea (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07711 917232

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Lea contact details as a CSV file

mary.lea@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Miskell

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0114 483 0013

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Miskell contact details as a CSV file

ben.miskell@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Murphy (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0778 891 7981

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Murphy contact details as a CSV file

anne.murphy@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Zahira Naz

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zahira Naz contact details as a CSV file

zahira.naz@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
0756 311 7696

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sioned-Mair Richards contact details as a CSV file

sm.richards@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Scott

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07875 014281

Download Councillor Jack Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Scott contact details as a CSV file

jack.scott@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Wilson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07792042361

Download Councillor Sophie Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Wilson contact details as a CSV file

sophie.wilson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk