Skip to content

Contact details

North Local Area Committee

Councillor Alan Hooper (Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380 (Town Hall)
0782 5195430

Download Councillor Alan Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hooper contact details as a CSV file

alan.hooper@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Priestley (Deputy Chair)

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4490890 (Home)

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Priestley contact details as a CSV file

vickie.priestley@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Baker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 4185011 (Home)

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Baker contact details as a CSV file

penny.baker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Bowden

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825 194811

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Bowden contact details as a CSV file

victoria.bowden@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Chinchen

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 540328

Download Councillor Lewis Chinchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Chinchen contact details as a CSV file

lewis.chinchen@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Grocutt

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

(0114) 27 35380
07825195212

Download Councillor Julie Grocutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Grocutt contact details as a CSV file

julie.grocutt@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Francyne Johnson

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 162380

Download Councillor Francyne Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francyne Johnson contact details as a CSV file

francyne.johnson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Levery

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Pinstone Street
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)
07776 142971

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Levery contact details as a CSV file

mike.levery@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Moya O'Rourke

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 273 5380 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Moya O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Moya O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

moya.orourke@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Whitaker

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 539882

Download Councillor Ann Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

ann.whitaker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Williams

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 539834

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as a CSV file

richard.williams@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Woodcock

Sheffield City Council
Town Hall
Sheffield
S1 2HH

0114 2735380 (Town Hall)
07766 541580

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

alan.woodcock@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk

Philippa Burdett (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)